Week of April 28 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Sat May 25 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week until Mon May 13 2013 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 23 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu May 23 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:30am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
11:00am - 3:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013 except Tue Mar 26 2013.
4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat May 11 2013 .
4:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun May 12 2013 .
4:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 21 2013 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every 0 weeks until Thu May 30 2013 .
6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm