Week of April 14 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 18 2013 .
9:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Sat May 25 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week until Mon May 13 2013 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 23 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu May 23 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:30am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
 
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm - 1:30pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm - 3:30pm
2:00 pm
 
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013 except Tue Mar 26 2013.
4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat May 11 2013 .
4:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun May 12 2013 .
4:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 21 2013 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
6:45pm - 8:45pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 02 2013 .
6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Wed Jun 19 2013 .
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm