Week of March 3 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 18 2013 .
9:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 16 2013 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
 
 
10:30am - 12:00pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 30 2013 except Wed Dec 26 2012.
11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 08 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
11:30am - 12:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
12:30pm - 1:30pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm - 2:45pm
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
3:00 pm
3:00pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 13 2013 .
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 14 2013 .
4:30pm - 6:30pm
 
4:30pm - 5:00pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 21 2013 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 02 2013 .
6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Wed Jun 05 2013 .
7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Jun 05 2013 except Tue Jan 01 2013.
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm