June 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
23
2
 
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
3
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Wed Jun 05 2013 .
7:30pm - 9:00pm
4
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Sep 08 2013 .
3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 15 2013 except Tue Mar 26 2013.
4:00pm - 5:30pm
5
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Jul 08 2013 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 21 2013 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
6
 
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 24 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
11:00am - 4:00pm
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
7:30pm - 9:00pm
7
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
 
6:30pm - 9:00pm
24
9
 
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
12
 
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Fri Aug 16 2013 .
6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
6:30pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
13
 
 
10:30am - 11:30am
 
11:00am - 4:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
14
 
6:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Wed Sep 11 2013 except Fri Jun 07 2013, Fri Jul 05 2013, Fri Jul 19 2013, Fri Aug 02 2013, Fri Aug 16 2013, Fri Aug 30 2013. Also includes Fri Jun 21 2013.
7:00pm - 10:00pm
15
10:30am - 11:00am
 
1:00pm - 4:00pm
25
16
 
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
4:00pm
18
Repeats every week until Sat May 25 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 09 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Aug 09 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
19
 
10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 11 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 12 2013 .
11:00am - 11:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Aug 12 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:30pm - 7:30pm
20
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 11 2013 except Tue Jan 01 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013.
10:00am - 10:30am
 
11:00am - 4:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 12 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
11:00am - 11:30am
22
10:30am - 11:00am
26
23
 
24
 
 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
25
11:00am - 11:30am
 
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
26
 
10:00am - 12:00pm
10:00am - 10:30am
11:00am - 11:30am
 
11:30am - 1:00pm
27
 
 
 
 
9:00am - 2:00pm
10:00am - 10:30am
 
11:00am - 4:00pm
11:00am - 11:30am
28
 
 
 
 
9:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 10:00pm
29
10:30am - 11:00am
 
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
27