Friday, May 31 2013

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
3:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Wed Sep 11 2013 except Fri Jun 07 2013, Fri Jul 05 2013, Fri Jul 19 2013, Fri Aug 02 2013, Fri Aug 16 2013, Fri Aug 30 2013. Also includes Fri Jun 21 2013.
7:00pm - 10:00pm