Week of December 2 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 08 2012 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 30 2013 except Wed Dec 26 2012.
11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
11:30am - 12:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 except Mon Nov 12 2012.
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 02 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
6:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00 pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Wed Jun 05 2013 .
7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Jun 05 2013 except Tue Jan 01 2013.
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm