Week of November 25 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 08 2012 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm - 12:30pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 12 2013 except Fri Jan 04 2013.
3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 02 2012 .
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 except Mon Nov 12 2012.
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Dec 03 2012 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Fri May 31 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012.
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm