Week of November 11 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 23 2012 .
10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 22 2012 .
10:00am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 08 2012 .
10:00am - 12:00pm
 
10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:30am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 21 2012 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 18 2012 .
11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 22 2012 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2013 .
11:30am - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 17 2012 .
11:00am - 4:00pm
 
 
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
 
11:00am - 2:00pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
2:30pm - 6:00pm
3:00 pm
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm - 9:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 02 2012 .
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Dec 03 2012 .
5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 20 2012 .
6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
7:30pm - 9:00pm